Club Directory

Marc Struelens, CCM

General Manager/COO

marc@oakwoodgolf.org

309-799-3153

Troy Shattuck

Golf Course Superintendent

troy@oakwoodgolf.org

309-234-5141

Eric Drane, PGA

Golf Professional

eric@oakwoodgolf.org

309-799-5558

Kyle Doxstader

Clubhouse Manager

kyle@oakwoodgolf.org

309-799-3153

Madonna Miller

Chef

chef@oakwoodgolf.org

309-799-3153

Angie Samms

Executive Assistant

angie@oakwoodgolf.org

309-799-3153

Oakwood Country Club

 1067 US Hwy 6

Coal Valley, IL 61240

309-799-3153

Weather Forecast
COAL VALLEY WEATHER